facebook icontwitter
logo icon

MNM Live!

 

MNM Live!

You are connected to

Multiplication Network Ministries (MNM).

Attend the next MNM Live!: Oct. 12, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST

Mark your calendars!
July 13, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST Click the link to view this past episode.
August 10, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST Click the link to view this past episode.
September 14, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST Click the link to view this past episode.
October 12, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST
November 9, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST

Join the Zoom Meeting: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89601322317?pwd=YVV4VXlLQ25HcW1yZ3VLd3BPUzNYUT09

Meeting ID: 896 0132 2317
Password: MNM2020

Tanzania—Transformation Anastasia’s story

Anastasia—"It was a very hard life that I was living. Especially when my husband got drunk. Our house would turn into a real hell.

A life of insulting each other and fighting..."

Watch Anastasia's story and learn how YOU can make the difference and help other women like Anastasia learn to know Jesus.

22515 Torrence Ave. Sauk Village, IL 60411 - 708.414.1050