facebook icontwitter
logo icon

 

MNM Live!

You are connected to

Multiplication Network Ministries (MNM).

Please accept this personal invitation from MNM President—John Wagenveld

then join together with everyone for MNM Live!

Attend the next MNM Live!: August 10, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST

Mark your calendars!
July 13, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST Click the link to view this past episode.
August 10, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST
September 14, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST
October 12, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST
November 9, 2020 at 11am EST - 10am CST - 8am PST

Join the Zoom Meeting: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89601322317?pwd=YVV4VXlLQ25HcW1yZ3VLd3BPUzNYUT09

Meeting ID: 896 0132 2317
Password: MNM2020

22515 Torrence Ave. Sauk Village, IL 60411 - 708.414.1050